AmalgaNation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
AmalgaNation

A Forum For Fans of All Audio-Visual Media

Members are requested to always regularly check the "Announcements" Section.
An IRC webchat has been placed at the bottom of the portal page. Type in a name and enter. This way, you do not need a IRC client, just open the portal page. No logging into forum account needed.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hi everyone! this is dragon.

+3
Ampitup
yuki
dragon
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hi everyone! this is dragon. Empty Hi everyone! this is dragon. Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:36 pm

dragon

dragon
INACTIVE MEMBER!
INACTIVE MEMBER!

Hi everybody. I am just this dude. I don't know what else to say. I'm just a friend of Ace and Arrow. Im a little new to this, so it will take me time to get used to the place.

Once again - Yo!

2Hi everyone! this is dragon. Empty Re: Hi everyone! this is dragon. Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:48 pm

yuki

yuki

Ah i see...o.o I thought u were an existing member..well anyway HI Very Happy i'm yuki. And yeah, have fun Wink

p.s. what r u doin' btw? o.o (as in studies)

3Hi everyone! this is dragon. Empty Re: Hi everyone! this is dragon. Sun Oct 11, 2009 7:39 pm

Ampitup

Ampitup

Welcome to AN dragon. What kind of a guy is Ace??? Hot head or a cool guy? Razz
Enjoy your stay and do tell us more about yourself.
Adios

4Hi everyone! this is dragon. Empty Re: Hi everyone! this is dragon. Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:02 pm

Omkar

Omkar

Helllloooo Dragon. Welcome to AN. Tell us something about yourself.

http://creativelyfertile.blogspot.com/

5Hi everyone! this is dragon. Empty Re: Hi everyone! this is dragon. Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:15 pm

dragon

dragon
INACTIVE MEMBER!
INACTIVE MEMBER!

omkardaone wrote:Helllloooo Dragon. Welcome to AN. Tell us something about yourself.