AmalgaNation

A Forum For Fans of All Audio-Visual Media

Members are requested to always regularly check the "Announcements" Section.
An IRC webchat has been placed at the bottom of the portal page. Type in a name and enter. This way, you do not need a IRC client, just open the portal page. No logging into forum account needed.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Kyo.... checking in...

Do you know me from another forum?

43% 43% [ 3 ]
57% 57% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 7

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Kyo.... checking in... on Sun Jun 14, 2009 9:19 am

kyo

Thought I should do this... I am not sure how many of you I know from the Animax forums... I had been on hiatus from those for a while too.... only started getting active again a few months ago.... only started getting active on this forum today...

Anyways... I am a bonafide Rocket scientist.... Damn! It feels so good to say that!... Got a degree and everything... just graduated a month ago.... continuing on to my MS now... and more importantly..... I am a major anime/manga addict... I cant get enough of either...

Nice to see yall... hope we get along...

View user profile

2 Re: Kyo.... checking in... on Sun Jun 14, 2009 10:44 am

SaintExodia

Uprising Member
Uprising Member
HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO KYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

You're finally here!

Gonna do your MS now? Where?

View user profile

3 i know you on Sun Jun 14, 2009 6:16 pm

Red

Complete Douchebag!
Complete Douchebag!
you're DEMON EYES KYO, yes?
and >>>KYO<<<, no?

hey dude. i've seen your posts in animax. god, that place sucks!

welcome here.

I'm not implying anything but merely pointing out the futility of your posts!

"How art thou fallen from Amalga, oh R3dW0Lf?"

View user profile

4 I said no one word posts. on Sun Jun 14, 2009 7:41 pm

Azeron

Uprising Member
Uprising Member
Hola!

Attention (Ace here): One word posts are banned.

Make sure you dont do this again.