AmalgaNation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
AmalgaNation

A Forum For Fans of All Audio-Visual Media

Members are requested to always regularly check the "Announcements" Section.
An IRC webchat has been placed at the bottom of the portal page. Type in a name and enter. This way, you do not need a IRC client, just open the portal page. No logging into forum account needed.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^

+2
Shweta ~ Gackt's Fujin
xzalicex303
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Empty Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Sun Feb 13, 2011 2:01 pm

xzalicex303

xzalicex303
INACTIVE MEMBER!
INACTIVE MEMBER!

Heya! ^.^ xzalicex303/Sid here ^.^ you can call me owl-chan, sid-chan or anything you wish.
I'm an FYBA student (which means I'm as brain-dead as they get). I used to be a writer but I now make fan-MVs like nobody's business in a feeble attempt to leave my mark on this planet (and annoy thieving fangirls with my giganormous watermarks). Any kind of awesome music is lurrrve, but I tend to lean towards indie in general. I like anime, but my overpowering laziness has left me on the lesser-educated side of it. Also, I'm the Taiwanese equivalent of a weaboo, so, yeah.....may the gods of awesome-osity help my soul.
I hope you'll give me the chance to get to know you guys ^.^ yoroshiku onegaishimasu ? (correct me if I'm wrong)

2Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Empty Re: Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Sun Feb 13, 2011 2:16 pm

Shweta ~ Gackt's Fujin

Shweta ~ Gackt's Fujin
Uprising Member
Uprising Member

Welcome, dear friend! XD Looks like I'm the first to welcome you here ^__^ Well, I hope you enjoy Amalga as much as I do and get along with everyone here (which you will ^^).

Yes, yoroshiku onegaishimasu~~ ^__^

3Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Empty Re: Greetings, fellow mortals ^.^ Sun Feb 13, 2011 2:38 pm

xzalicex303

xzalicex303